“X” Nominated for an AACTA for Best Editing

aactaLogoIt’s a great honour to be nominated for an AACTA.

The full list of nominees for the Australian Academy of Cinema Television Arts Award for Best Editing (Feature Film):

  • Burning Man — Martin Conner
  • The Sapphires — Dany Cooper ASE
  • Wish You Were Here — Jason Ballantine ASE
  • X — Cindy Clarkson

The full list of all nominees at the AACTA site.